Contact Us

Our Location

Goyal Brothers Prakashan
Goyal Brothers Prakashan
D-231, Sector-63, NOIDA (UP) 201301, (INDIA),
Telephone
0120- 4655555

Fax
+91-120-3830001, +91-120-2406601
Office Time :
9:00 am to 5.30pm

Contact Form



Administrative Office:

Call us:
call us at +91-120-465555
Monday to Saturday between
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (IST)
              
Mail us:
Goyal Brothers Prakashan
D-231, Sector-63, NOIDA (UP) 201301, (INDIA),
Tel.: +91-120-465555

E-mail: info@goyal-books.com

Sales & Registered Office:

For Trade/Business Related Enquiries
Seller/Distributor/Publisher/Author
Email: sales@goyal-books.com

For Business Queries
Email: distributor@goyal-books.com
              
Registered Office
11/1903, Chuna Mandi, Paharganj, New Delhi - 110055(INDIA)
Tel: +91-11-43561877 / 43551877
Affiliate Related Queries
Email: info@goyal-books.com

Our Offices:

Ahmedabad
F-4, Punyabhumi Shopping Complex,
Darpan Circle, P.O. Navjivan,
Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380014(Gujarat)
Tel: 09925004030
Email: ahmedabad@goyal-books.com

              
Hyderabad

F-7/8/41, First Floor, Agarwal Chambers,
5-9-1121, King Kothi Road, Hyderabad-500001
(Andhra Pradesh)
Tele-fax: 040-23211332
Email: hyderabad@goyal-books.com

Bangalore
1681/5/4, Ground Floor,
3rd Main Ramamohanapuram,
Bangalore-560 021 (Karnataka)
Tel: 080-23320655
Email: bangalore@goyal-books.com

               Kochi
Chelliyanthara House, Maplassery Road, Vyttila P.O
Kochi- 682019 (Kerala)
Tel: 0484-2305288
Email: kochi@goyal-books.com

Bhopal
PLot NO. 203, Zone-II, M.P Nagar,
BHopal-462 011 (Madhya Pradesh)
Tele-fax: 0755-4271371
Email: bhopal@goyal-books.com

               Kolkata
No.203, 2nd Floor, Fomra Towers, 84-A,
Acharya Jagdish Chandra Bose Road,
Kolkata-700014 (West Bengal)
Tel: 033-22262683
Email: kolkata@goyal-books.com

Chennai
No.51 (New) 87(old), East CIT Nagar,
5th Main Road, Nandanam, Chennai-600 035
(Tamil Nadu)
Tel: 044-24322767, Fax: 044-24322777
Email: chennai@goyal-books.com

               Lucknow
B-318, Sector-B, MAhanagar, Opposite P.A.C. Main Gate,
Lucknow- 226006 (Uttar Pradesh)
Tel: 0522-2320841
Email: lucknow@goyal-books.com

Guwahati
Bishop PLaza, Col.J.Ali Road, Lakhtokia,
Guwahati-781001 (Assam)
Tel: 0361-2735337
Email: guwahati@goyal-books.com

               Patna
Ravi Kiran Apartment, Flat No. 2-A, second floor,
Near Water Pumping Station, Pani Tanki Lane,
Pirmohani,
Patna- 800003 (Bihar)
Tel: 0612-2521030
Email: patna@goyal-books.com